Contact information

  • HQ & Showroom
    Ratavartijankatu 11
    15170 Lahti
    Finland
    Tel. +358 10 229 3040
    info@gymstick.com

  • Warehouse
    Teollisuustie 7
    15540 Villähde (Nastola)
    Finland
    Tel. +358 10 229 3051
    varasto@gymstick.com

  • Service
    Teollisuustie 7
    15540 Villähde (Nastola)
    Finland
    Tel. +358 10 229 3050
    huolto@gymstick.com


Staff

 

    • Export manager
      Pekko Hokkanen
      pekko.hokkanen@gymstick.com

    • Export sales
      Katharina Schaper
      Tel. +358 10 229 3042
      katharina.schaper@gymstick.com

    • Product manager
      Timo Laaksoharju
      Tel. +358 40 848 2209
      timo.laaksoharju@gymstick.com

    • Production manager
      Jessica Jussila
      Tel. +358 10 229 3048
      jessica.jussila@gymstick.com
    • Administration
      CEO
      Miika Vesalainen
      miika.vesalainen(@)gymstick.com

    • Administration
      CDO
      Risto Kasurinen
      risto.kasurinen(@)gymstick.com

    • Sales (Finland)
      Director of sales
      Kari Vertio
      Tel. +358 50 339 6116
      kari.vertio@gymstick.com

    • Sales (Finland)
      Area sales manager
      Sonja Stenberg-Ala
      Tel. +358 44 273 1522
      sonja.stenberg-ala@gymstick.com

    • Marketing
      Marketing manager
      Mika Lappalainen
      mika.lappalainen(@)gymstick.com

    • Importing & Accounting
      Minna Levänen
      Tel. +358 10 229 3041
      minna.levanen@gymstick.com

    • Education
      International Program Coordinator and Master Trainer
      Marietta Mehanni
      marietta.mehanni@gymstick.com
      education enquiries: onlinesupport@gymstick.com

    • Education
      Domestic Program Coordinator and Master Trainer
      Noora King
      Tel. +358 40 742 1554
      noora.king@gymstick.com