Contact information

  • HQ & Showroom
    Ratavartijankatu 11
    15170 Lahti
    Finland
    Tel. +358 10 229 3040
    info@gymstick.com

  • Warehouse
    Teollisuustie 7
    15540 Villähde (Nastola)
    Finland
    Tel. +358 10 229 3051
    varasto@gymstick.com

  • Service
    Teollisuustie 7
    15540 Villähde (Nastola)
    Finland
    Tel. +358 10 229 3050
    huolto@gymstick.com


Staff

 

  • Export (International)
    Katharina Schaper
    Tel. +358 10 229 3042
    katharina.schaper@gymstick.com

  • Export (Scandinavia)
    Jessica Jussila
    Tel. +358 10 229 3048
    jessica.jussila@gymstick.com

  • Product manager
    Timo Laaksoharju
    Tel. +358 40 848 2209
    timo.laaksoharju@gymstick.com

  • Administration
    CEO
    Miika Vesalainen
    miika.vesalainen(@)gymstick.com

  • Administration
    CDO
    Risto Kasurinen
    risto.kasurinen(@)gymstick.com

  • Sales (Finland)
    Director of sales
    Kari Vertio
    Tel. +358 50 339 6116
    kari.vertio@gymstick.com

  • Sales (Finland)
    Area sales manager
    Sonja Stenberg-Ala
    Tel. +358 44 273 1522
    sonja.stenberg-ala@gymstick.com

  • Marketing
    Marketing manager
    Mika Lappalainen
    mika.lappalainen(@)gymstick.com

  • Importing & Accounting
    Minna Levänen
    Tel. +358 10 229 3041
    minna.levanen@gymstick.com

  • Education
    International Program Coordinator and Master Trainer
    Marietta Mehanni
    marietta.mehanni@gymstick.com
    education enquiries: onlinesupport@gymstick.com

  • Education
    Domestic Program Coordinator and Master Trainer
    Noora King
    Tel. +358 40 742 1554
    noora.king@gymstick.com